Three.com.hk
Login
3Care dot 3Business dot Home Broadband dot About Us

Enjoy home plan while travelling  
3HK proudly presents the China-HK-Macau roaming data plan – 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan. Simply bring your own SIM card with your entitlements along to stay fully connected with friends and family even while travelling to China*, Macau*. Save the hassle of extra roaming subscriptions, swapping SIM or other data device rentals.

If your destination is out of 4G China-HK-Macau SIM Plan coverage, you are still covered by Data Roaming Daily Pass’ protection from bill shocks. Click here for the coverage and charges of Data Roaming Daily Pass.

*Applicable to designated destinations and network operator only. For details, please refer to Section C - Designated Destinations & Network Operator.

More Flexible Charging
Your actual local or roaming data usage will determine your monthly charge. No need to over commit extra data entitlement by joining the lowest plan tier with 1GB data usage entitlement. By the end of each monthly cycle, we will compare your overall local and roaming data usage and charge the corresponding monthly fee based on the data usage level accordingly.


Section A - 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan

Standard Plan starts at $228 – 24-month Contract++
Local / Roaming Data+ ≤1GB >1GB –
2GB
>2GB -
6GB
>6GB+
Fee (HK$) $228/ month $288/ month $588/ month $888/ month
Coverage Hong Kong + China* +Macau*
Basic Local Airtime (min)  Unlimited
Local Wi-Fi Unlimited#
Roaming Voice Standard Roaming Rate^

++Customer is required to commit 24 months’ contract.
* Designated destinations and network operator only. Details please refer to Designated Destinations & Network Operator below. 
# Applicable to designated hotspots in Hong Kong. When the Wi-Fi signal is weak or unavailable, service may automatically be accessed by mobile data and mobile data charge will incur based on user's monthly tariff plan.
+ When the aggregate data usage (Local or Roaming data, whichever is higher) of 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan reaches the entitlement of your subscribed data service, 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan will automatically be upgraded to plan tiers with more data entitlement(i.e. ≤1GB upgrade to >1GB - 2GB, >1GB - 2GB upgrade to >2GB - 6GB, then >2GB - 6GB upgrade to >6GB). When the aggregate data usage (Local or Roaming data, whichever is higher) has reached / exceeded the Fair Usage Data Threshold (10GB) of your subscribed data services, the roaming data access speed (upload and download) will be reduced and restricted to not less than 128 kbps until next monthly billing cycle.
^ Click here for Standard Roaming Rate coverage and charges. 



Section B - 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan Charging Method:

Current monthly fee is calculated by current month local or roaming data usage, whichever is higher
  Current month local data usage Current month roaming data usage Current monthly charge
Example
1
400MB 450MB $228
(≤ 1GB)
Example
2
900MB 400MB $228
(≤ 1GB)
Example
3
400MB 900MB $228
(≤ 1GB)
Example
4
2.7GB 13.5GB $888
(>6GB)
Example
5
15GB 440MB $888
(>6GB)


Section C - Designated Destinations & Network Operator

Region Destination Network Operator
Asia Pacific Hong Kong 3
China China Unicom
Macau 3


Terms and Conditions:
  1. Signing of designated contract is required for all SIM monthly plan subscription.
  2. Customer is required to pay the Administration Fee of $18 per month.
  3. After the customer has applied for the “4G China Flexi Monthly Plan” service, the data service, Full Roaming service and Data Roaming Daily Pass will be activated automatically upon activation of “4G China Flexi Monthly Plan” and such services cannot be deactivated while still using “4G China Flexi Monthly Plan” service. Please visit www.three.com.hk/roaming for details of Full Roaming service and www.three.com.hk/dailypass for details of Data Roaming Daily Pass.
  4. “4G China Flexi Monthly Plan” as well as its local and roaming data usage is applicable to designated destinations and networks only.
  5. Data usage incurred on non-4G China Flexi Monthly Plan designated destinations and networks but covered by Data Roaming Daily Pass will be charged at the rate of Data Roaming Daily Pass. Usage incurred on non-4G China Flexi Monthly Plan and non-Data Roaming Daily Pass designated destinations and network will be charged at standard roaming rate. Once 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan is effective, the Data Network Shield service, which stops you from gaining access to other non-designated networks, will also be activated automatically. Customer may only use data roaming service on the designated networks at the designated destinations under 4G China Flexi Monthly Planand Data Roaming Daily Pass. Click here for the coverage and charges of Data Roaming Daily Pass.
  6. Wireless local data usage charge is applicable to mobile phone email application usage or access to Message Centre via mobile handset, access to sites other than the 3Service and wireless modem application.
  7. Customer will receive a SMS of Data Usage Alert when the aggregate data usage (Local or Roaming data, whichever is higher) of 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan is reaching the entitlement of your subscribed data service. When the aggregate data usage reaches 100% (Local or Roaming data, whichever is higher), 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan will automatically be upgraded with more data entitlement (upgrade is limited to data entitlement only, voice usage will remain the same as the entitlement of customers’ signed contract). Customer’s 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan will switch back to his/her originally subscribed plan in the next billing cycle.
  8. Roaming usage is subject to delays in reporting and all delayed usage records will be included in the next billing cycle.
  9. When choosing 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan, all usage is subject to 3 Hong Kong Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy. Fair Usage Data Threshold is 10GB per month. At any time during a Billing Cycle, once the aggregated local or roaming data usage of a customer in the relevant Billing Cycle reaches the upper limit of the relevant Fair Usage Data Threshold applicable to the customer, 3 Hong Kong shall have the right to reduce and restrict the data access speed (upload and download) to not less than 128 kbps. Please refer to 3 Hong Kong Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy and your Sales and Services Agreement for details.
  10. 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan customers are not eligible to apply for 3Roam, WhatsApp Roaming Pass and other roaming day passes (except Roaming Daily Pass).
  11. “4G China Flexi Monthly Plan” includes local minutes only.
  12. 4G China Flexi Monthly Plandoes not cover Roaming voice call, roaming SMS, Home Direct Line service and roaming video call, such usage incurred on all networks will be charged at Standard Roaming Rate, click here (www.three.com.hk/roaming) for coverage and charges.
  13. Type of voice calls which are made during roaming will be determined according to call records provided by the relevant network operator to 3 Hong Kong.
  14. All monthly service plans have covered the additional local (Hong Kong) voice minute charges whcn using IDD service ("001", "1968" & "+" only).
  15. When making international voice and video calls (IDD service) from Hong Kong, customers are required to pay international long distance call charges.
  16. Talk time guarantee is applicable to local voice call usage only (One minute of call  time will be rebated if the customer’s call accidentally drops and  the call was reconnected using the same telephone number within 1 minute of the call drop).
  17. When a customer uses the Conference Call or Call Waiting service and the call was connected to more than one telephone line, airtime will be calculated according to the total time spent on all connected telephone lines.
  18. The charge of sending each local (Hong Kong) intra-SMS among 3 customers is $0.2; sending each local (Hong Kong) inter-operator SMS to a non-3 customer is $0.6. Customer can subscribe to an Intra-SMS monthly package at $8 for 10,000 intra-SMS per month. Thereafter charge will be $0.2 per intra-SMS.
  19. An additional charge of $1.5 per minute would be charged for making a local (Hong Kong) video call to a subscriber of other Hong Kong designated mobile network operator.
  20. There would be no surcharge for receiving a video call in Hong Kong from a subscriber of other Hong Kong designated mobile operator.
  21. Usage of 4G China Flexi Monthly Planis subject to the coverage, system compatibility and other relevant conditions of the designated networks, which are subject to changes from time to time without prior notice.
  22. Prepayment of $100 SIM card fee is required for SIM monthly fee and such prepayment will be refunded to the Customer’s mobile account for monthly service fee payment after having used the service for 1 month.
  23. In case of early termination of mobile telecommunication service during the contract period for whatsoever reasons, Customer shall have to pay 3HK the designated liquidated damage as compensation.
  24. Customer can subscribe one “Night Fever” Data Pack only for each mobile account.
  25. 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan is not applicable to 1-Card-Multiple-Numbers services.
  26. 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan is not applicable to any voice minute package/IDD unlimited package.
  27. 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan is not applicable to any data pack offers.
  28. 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan shall not be applicable to usage on tethering or Peer to Peer (“PTP”). If usage is incurred due to tethering or PTP including applications such as (but not limited to) BitTorrent, edonkey, flashget, foxy, ppstream, winmx, etc, or if there is any abusive or abnormal usage, 3HK shall have the right to forthwith terminate 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan without prior notice. All commercial or illegal promotion activities via the use of 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan shall be prohibited.
  29. 4G China Flexi Monthly Plandata service shall not be applicable to aircraft roaming/maritime roaming/satellite roaming.
  30. 4G LTE service will be available only when (i) compatible handset or device supporting 4G bandwidth is used and (ii) in the destinations where 4G LTE service infrastructure has been fully developed.
  31. 3HK reserves the rights to amend the charges and terms and conditions (including but not limited to designated destinations and designated networks and their coverage) of 4G China Flexi Monthly Plan and to suspend or terminate any part of the service at any time without prior notice, especially in case where roaming partner terminates cooperation with 3HK. 3HK shall have the final decision in case of any dispute.

- All service contents and charges are subject to final decision of 3 Hong Kong. 3 Hong Kong reserves the right to change the contents and charges without prior notice.
- The above offers are subject to our 3G and 4G LTE Service Terms and Conditions, the aforesaid and other special terms and conditions. Please contact 3Shop staff for details.
promoblk_3ichat_lte_e.jpg
promoblk_3book_lte_e.jpg
image_e1.jpg

Three.com.hk
登入
客戶服務 dot 商業服務 dot 家居寬頻 dot 關於我們
全新「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃  
 3香港推出全新中港澳漫遊數據月費計劃 -- 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃。只需以一張SIM 咭和一個月費計劃即可同時享有本地和漫遊數據,在香港,中國*及澳門*,無時無刻保持緊密聯繫,而無需另外申請漫遊數據服務或租借其他數據裝置。

如外遊至非「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃覆蓋的目的地,亦可以數據漫遊日費計劃享用漫遊數據服務。按此查閱數據漫遊日費計劃之收費及覆蓋。

*只適用於指定地區及網絡商。詳細請參閱丙部 -指定地區及網絡商。

靈活收費模式
計劃的月費將取決於您的實際本地或漫遊數據使用量,只需選用最低用量的 “1GB或以下”計劃,無需綁定額外的數據用量。計劃將於每月截數日後比較您的整體本地和漫遊數據使用量,並根據相應的數據使用級別收取相應的月費。

甲部 - 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃


標準計劃 $228起 – 24個月合約++
本地 / 漫遊數據+ ≤1GB >1GB - 2GB >2GB - 6GB >6GB+
費用(HK$) $228/ 月 $288/ 月 $588/ 月 $888/ 月
覆蓋 香港 + 中國* + 澳門*
基本本地通話分鐘 無限
本地Wi-Fi 無限#
漫遊通話分鐘 標準漫遊收費^

++客戶須選用指定SIM月費計劃並簽訂24個月合約。
* 只適用於指定地區及網絡商。詳細請參照以下丙部 -指定地區及網絡商。
# 適用於香港指定熱點。當Wi-Fi訊號較弱或不能接收時,可能產生自動使用月費計劃之數據。
+當客戶之本地或漫遊數據用量超出計劃原有的用量時(以較高者為準),客戶的「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃將自動升至下一數據用量級別(即≤1GB升至 >1GB - 2GB,由>1GB - 2GB升至 >2GB - 6GB,然後 >2GB - 6GB升至>6GB) 之計劃收費。當客戶之本地或漫遊數據用量超出公平使用數據用量(10GB)後,客戶使用之本地或漫遊數據傳輸速度(上載及下載)將被降低及限制至不低於128 kbps ,直至下一個賬戶發單日為止。 
^ 按此查閱標準漫遊費用之收費及覆蓋。



乙部 - 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃(每月)計算方法:

當月月費以本地或漫遊數據用量較高者計算
  當月本地
數據用量
當月漫遊
數據用量
當月費用
例子1 400MB 450MB $228
(≤ 1GB)
例子2 900MB 400MB $228
(≤ 1GB)
例子3 400MB 900MB $228
(≤ 1GB)
例子4 2.7GB 13.5GB $888
(>6GB)
例子5 15GB 440MB $888
(>6GB)


丙部 -指定地區及網絡商
地區 目的地 網絡商
亞洲太平洋 香港 3
中國 China Unicom 中國聯通
澳門 3


服務條款及細則:
  1. 所有SIM月費計劃須簽訂指定合約。
  2. 客戶須繳交每月$18行政費。
  3. 客戶申請「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃」後,將於啟動「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃時同時啟動漫遊數據服務、全面漫遊服務及數據漫遊日費計劃,而上述服務均不能在「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃使用期間取消。有關全面漫遊服務詳情請瀏覽www.three.com.hk/roaming 及有關數據漫遊日費計劃詳情請瀏覽www.three.com.hk/dailypass
  4. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃」及其本地及漫遊數據用量, 只適用於指定目的地及網絡。
  5.  客戶於非「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃指定目的地及覆蓋網絡產生之數據用量,如屬數據漫遊日費計劃指定目的地及覆蓋網路,數據收費將以數據漫遊日費計劃計算;如客戶身處非「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃或非數據漫遊日費計劃指定目的地及網絡,則所有收費均以標準漫遊費用計算。「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃生效期間,數據定網保護會自動啟動,以避免客戶使用到非指定之網絡。當客戶漫遊至「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃或數據漫遊日費計劃指定地區時,只可於「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃及數據漫遊日費計劃指定網絡使用漫遊服務。按此查閱數據漫遊日費計劃之收費及覆蓋。
  6. 本地流動數據用量收費適用於手機電郵程式應用或透過手機進入訊息中心,瀏覽3服務以外的網址,以及無線數據器應用。
  7. 當「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃數據用量(本地或漫遊數據,以較高者為準)快將用完時,閣下會收到有關數據用量之短訊提示。當數據用量(本地或漫遊數據,以較高者為準) 超過用量上限時,閣下的月費計劃將自動升級至較高數據用量計劃 (升級只限數據之用量,而通話分鐘則維持客戶所簽訂「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃合約之用量) ,並於下個發單日自動轉回原有之服務計劃。
  8. 漫遊時之所有用量可能會有延遲紀錄的情況,有關延遲紀錄用量將撥入下一個賬單計費周期的用量計算。
  9. 選用「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃,所有使用量須符合3香港服務使用政策及公平使用政策。公平使用數據用量為每月10GB。於發單周期內之任何時候,當於有關發單周期內之累積本地或漫遊數據用量達到適用於客戶之公平使用數據用量上限,3香港有權降低及限制數據傳輸速度(上載及下載)至不低於128kbps。詳情請參閱3香港服務使用政策及公平使用政策及「銷售及服務使用合約」。
  10. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃客戶不適用於自遊Roam、Whatsapp漫遊通行証或其他漫遊日費計劃 (數據漫遊日費計劃除外)。
  11. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃」只包含本地話音通話用量。
  12. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃不包括漫遊話音通話、漫遊短訊、Home Direct專線及漫遊視像通話服務,任何網絡上產生之有關服務用量均以標準漫遊費用計算。按此查閱收費及覆蓋。
  13. 漫遊時之話音通話類別須視乎當地網絡商所提供予3香港之通話記錄而定。
  14. 所有月費計劃,已包括用戶在香港使用IDD服務時須額外繳付的所有本地通話分鐘 (只限"001", "1968" 及 "+")。
  15. 在香港使用國際話音及視像通話服務(IDD服務),須繳付國際長途電話費用。
  16. 「通話保障」只適用於本地話音通話用量(若客戶在打出或接收視像及話音通話時出現中斷情況, 只要在斷線1分鐘內重新接通相同的手機號碼,將自動獲贈1分鐘通話時間)。
  17. 如客戶使用電話會議或來電等候服務時,當電話接駁超過一條電話線以上,通話時間將按照每條已接駁電話線之時間總數計算。
  18. 3客戶之間在香港之手機互傳之網內文字短訊收費為每個$0.2; 跨網短訊之收費為每個$0.6。客戶亦可選擇每月月費$8包10,000個的網內文字短訊套餐,其後網內文字短訊將會收取每個$0.2。
  19. 在香港使用視像通話致電本港其他指定流動網絡商用戶,將會額外收取每分鐘$1.5元附加費。
  20. 在香港接收由本港其他指定流動網絡商用戶來電的視像通話則不會收取任何附加費。
  21. 4G中港澳 SIM月費計劃使用情況須視乎指定網絡商之網絡覆蓋、系統兼容性或指定網絡之其他有關因素,並將不時更新,恕不另行通知。
  22. SIM月費須預繳$100 SIM 咭費用,並於客戶用滿一個月後退回帳戶作扣除月費使用。
  23. 不論任何原因, 若客戶於合約期內提前終止流動電話服務,客戶須繳付指定之約定賠償金予3香港。
  24. 每個流動電話賬戶只可附加一個「歡樂通宵」數據組合服務。
  25. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃不適用於一卡多號服務。
  26. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃不適用於任何話音通話組合/IDD無限優惠組合。
  27. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃不適用於任何數據增值組合。
  28. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃不適用於tethering (即網路共享) 或點對點程式。如客戶因使用網路共享或點對點程式,包括(但不限於) BitTorrent, edonkey, flashget, foxy, ppstream, winmx等而產生用量,或濫用或異常使用「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃,則3香港有權即時取消有關客戶的「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃而不另行通知。客戶不得透過使用「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃以進行商業或非法推廣活動。
  29. 「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃並不適用於航空漫遊/海事漫遊/衛星漫遊。
  30. 使用4GLTE服務須配合(i) 支援4G頻段制式之手機或儀器及(ii)於當地之4G LTE 服務架構已全面發展。
  31. 3香港保留隨時修改「4G中港澳」彈性月費計劃之收費﹑服務條款及細則 (包括但不限於指定地區及指定網絡及其覆蓋範圍) 以及暫停或終止服務之任何部份而不作另行通知,特別是當漫遊合作商與3香港終止合作的情況下。如有任何爭議,3香港保留最終決定權。
-所有服務內容及收費均以3香港之最後公佈為準。如有更改,恕不另行通知。
-以上優惠須受3G/4G LTE服務使用條款、上述條款及其他特別條款及細則約束,詳情請向3Shop店員查詢。
image_c.jpg
promoblk_anyplex_lte_c.jpg
promoblk_roaming_3c.jpg