Three.com.hk
Login
My Account dot 3Business dot About Us

About us
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
line
Press releases
4 July, 2005
3 Hong Kong launches“Summer Fun” Offering strongest Movie and Music Channels Switch to 3 for the very best subscription offers

New initiatives include: world-first mobile movie for summer blockbuster“Seven Swords”; The latest mini music videos and“Hello”Ring connecting tones all free of charge; The strongest range of Sony Ericsson video mobile phones and new 3G subscription offers

- 3's new“Summer Fun”promotion gives customers the strongest movie and music content, the strongest range of Sony Ericsson video mobile phones – including the new Sony Ericsson K600i and the silver-version K608i that will be launched soon, and new 3G subscription offers.
- 3 launches the world's first mobile movie theatre, allowing customers to screen the summer hottest film“Seven Swords”mobile movie in 21 parts.
- Join in the search for swords by playing“Quest for the Seven Swords”,Hong Kong's first 3G location-based online game.
- 3's free Mini Music Videos (MMVs) and“Hello”Ring connecting tones – the hottest in town – keep you in touch with the music world's latest sounds and trends this summer.
- 3 unveils the slim-bodied, twin-camera Sony Ericsson K600i, and exclusive silver-version Sony Ericsson K608i – giving you the strongest choice on Sony Ericsson video mobile phones.
- 3 offers Hong Kong's best subscription offers – new customers buying any 3G video mobile phone and subscribing to the 3's 3G network can get an additional LG 8330 or LG 8138 at $0 handset price. Customers who purchase 2 selected video mobile phones and subscribe to 3's 3G network can enjoy three exciting rebates worth HK$800.

The“Summer Fun”campaign offers customers access to 3's strongest movie and music channels. "Seven Swords, a HK$100 million production directed by Tsui Hark and featuring superstars from Hong Kong, China and Taiwan, including Leon Lai, Charlie Yeung, Donnie Yen and Lau Ka-leung, as well as Korean star Kim So-yeon, is set to be the movie of the summer. Now, 3's“Movie Channel”is launching the world's first mobile movie theatre, giving customers the very first screening of the summer's hottest film. Customers can also join the hunt for swords by taking part in“Quest for the Seven Swords", Hong Kong's first location-based online game from 3. Starting today, customers can also log on to the“Music Channel”to enjoy up-to-date Mini Music Videos (MMVs) and“Hello”Ring connecting tones for free – and stay on the inside track in the ever-trendy and ever-changing world of music.

3 Hong Kong has also launched -- just in time for summer -- Hong Kong's best subscription offers: customers subscribing to the 3's 3G network and buying any 3G video mobile phone can get an additional LG 8330 or LG 8138 at $0 handset price, or choose to enjoy a handset rebate offer simply by switching to 3. Sony Ericsson’s K600i and exclusive silver-version K608i video mobile phones also mean a summer full of surprises! 3 always provides the strongest Sony Ericsson video mobile phone collection in town.

3 Hong Kong's Managing Director Ms Agnes Nardi said,“In bustling Hong Kong, movies and music are the major entertainment for the trendsetters. And 3's summer promotional campaign“Summer Fun”is in line with this trend. The“Summer Fun”campaign kicked off with the launch of the world's first mobile movie - the summer blockbuster“Seven Swords", and Hong Kong's first location-based online game“Quest for the Seven Swords", allowing customers to join the world of“Seven Swords”before anyone else. 3's“Movie Channel”has been well received since its launch, providing trailers and information for more than 370 movies as well as news from all the biggest local and international movie award ceremonies. For music, we are offering our new 3G customers free MMV clips and“Hello”Ring connecting tones this summer so they can stay on top of the very latest trends in the music world.”

Ms Nardi added,“In addition to our strongest movie and music content, 3 is offering customers a new video mobile phone – the Sony Ericsson K600i which boost 3's video mobile phone collection to 22 models available in 40 colours. We will also launch the exclusive silver-version K608i soon. Starting today, 3 is also offering two of Hong Kong's best 3G subscription and handset purchase offers to encourage customers to join the world of 3. According to the latest survey by the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, 48% of the young people interviewed named 3 as their first choice for 3G service provider - at least 20% more than the number of people voting for the next preferred provider. This shows that 3 Hong Kong’s market-leading video mobile phone collection, strongest movie, music and other types of entertainment content, plus the widest selection of attractive tariff plans are all clearly welcomed by the younger generation. This summer is the smart time for them to up-grade and switch to 3!”

3 -- the best access to the best movies –“Seven Swords”mobile movie to screen in 21-parts
3's“Movie Channel”offers customer all the latest news on movies. Now, 3 is pleased to launch the world's first mobile movie, comprising all 21 episodes of the summer blockbuster“Seven Swords”. The“Seven Swords”mobile movie is available 3 weeks before official screening only on 3 video mobile phones - customers simply need to log on to 3’s strongest“Movie Channel". This is a world first -- don't miss it! 3 Hong Kong is also offering sword sound effect MP3 Ringtunes and wallpaper graphics featuring major characters for customers to download. There is no extra charge for streaming or downloading“Seven Swords”video/audio content (Remark 1) 2G customers can also join in the world of“Seven Swords”by logging on to 3Hop anytime to view fantastic“Seven Swords” content, in both text and graphics (Remark 2).

3 launches Hong Kong's first location-based online treasure game -“Quest for the Seven Swords”
In tandem with the world exclusive 21-part“Seven Swords”mobile movie, 3 has also launched Hong Kong's first 3G location-based online game:“Quest for the Seven Swords". Customers can use their handset to participate in the thrilling hunt for swords. By simply logging on to“Seven Swords” main page of the“Movie Channel”or downloading the game at“Games Channel", 3 customers can follow the“sword hunting guidelines”and use 3's location-based technology to help the rightful owners find swords that have been hidden in hotspots throughout Hong Kong. Customers can also make new friends and exchange swords while playing the game. The first five customers to collect all 49 swords with the highest scores before 18 July 2005 will become“Seven Swords Prime Catchers".Each will receive two tickets to the“Seven Swords Charity Gala Premiere”(each ticket valued at HK$2,000) and the “Seven Swords Limited Collection”, which includes the Celestial Beam Sword, the Dragon Sword and the Transience Sword. A further 15 customers collecting all 49 swords with the highest scores before 15 August 2005 will also receive the “Seven Swords Limited Collection”. Downloading the game costs only one“M”and HK$30 (Remark 3). 3 subscribers can also download wallpaper graphics featuring the“Quest for the Seven Swords” characters. Downloading the“Seven Swords”wallpaper incurs no additional cost (Remark 4).

3's strongest“Movie Channel”
The Movie Channel's in-depth information is a one-stop service which includes introductions to the latest movies, new movie previews and overviews, movie excerpts, show times at major cinemas and ticket booking services. 3's“Movie Channel”provides Hong Kong's first 24-hour 3G movie channel – MATV-3G Movie Channel. It also offers news from all the major local and international movie award ceremonies, including the Academy Awards, the Hong Kong Film Awards and the Golden Bauhinia Awards Presentation Ceremony. The“Movie Channel”has provided movie lovers with trailers and information from more than 370 movies since its launch, giving 3 subscribers the first privileged look at all the latest movies.

Enjoy the strongest“Music Channel”with free downloaded Mini Music Videos (MMVs) and“Hello”Ring connecting tones everyday
In line with“Summer Fun", 3 offers all new 3G customers free instant access to the most popular MMVs and“Hello”Ring connecting tones this summer (Remark 5). Starting today (Remark 6), all new 3 customers who buy 3G video mobile phones, subscribe for services and sign up for “997 Metro Hits” (Remark 7) or “903 Music” (Remark 8) on 3's“Music Channel", will be able to view the hottest MMVs from either“Metro Hits Chart", ”Artists Say" or "903 MMV”- without paying the $5 monthly tariff. In addition, if new 3G customer signing up for the“Hello”Ring connecting tone service this summer, they will not only enjoy the service free of the basic monthly tariff (HK$9) (Remark 9), but also receive a free new connecting tone each day during the promotional period (Remark 10), keeping their music world right up to date.

3's strongest“Music Channel", your link to the music you love
"High Quality Audio Download”, "997 Metro Hits”and the“903 Music”on 3's“Music Channel”have been big hits with the young. Since it was launched, 3's "Music Channel”has joined forces with 17 of the finest international and local music labels and broadcast media, bringing customers with a plethora of hit songs from over 200 international and local pop singers and a rich collection of over 1,300 full-version music videos and digital music. It has also pioneered live broadcasts of concerts and awards ceremonies through video mobile phones, allowing customers to get live images of their favourite stars on their handsets. In line with the“Summer Fun”promotional campaign, 3 Hong Kong today also unveils a new music-themed TV commercial reflecting the ever-trendy, ever-changing nature of 3's“Music Channel", which allows customers full access to the music they love from only $5 per month-- anytime, anywhere!

3 unveils K600i and exclusive silver-version K608i, further boosting Hong Kong's leading Sony Ericsson video mobile phones collection
3 is unveiling two new Sony Ericsson video mobile phones this summer – the slim-bodied K600i and exclusive silver-version K608i – allowing customers to enjoy the latest audio-visual entertainment offerings through either handset’s 260k perfect colour display. The 1.3 mega pixel outward and 100k pixel inward cameras in each model are equipped with 4 x digital zoom for video and image capture. The video mobile phones are equipped with UMTS and tri-band GSM900/1800/1900, a 262,000 colour screen, internal FM stereo radio, and support video communications, video and audio streaming technology, multimedia and text messages, POP3 and IMAP4 email services, Bluetooth, 72-chord and MP3 ringtones, JAVA applications and games, and more! This is the video mobile phone for the tech-savvy generation. Sony Ericsson's K600i video mobile phone is now available through all 3Shop outlets, while the silver-version Sony Ericsson K608i will soon be available exclusively through 3. Here's all the evidence you need that 3 is continuing to expand its market-leading Sony Ericsson video mobile phone collection, providing customers with the widest range of handset options.

Switch to 3 this summer – with attractive subscription offers
This summer, 3 Hong Kong is also offering two of Hong Kong's best 3G subscription and handset purchase offers. Starting today, customers buying any 3G video mobile phone models and subscribing to the 3's 3G network can get an additional LG 8330 or LG 8138 at $0 handset price (Remark 11) and start sharing this summer's 3G fun and convenience with a friend or family member right away. Customer subscribing to a monthly plan of $183 or above who also purchase 2 selected 3G video mobile phones under the same registered user name on the same day will enjoy additional HK$300 rebate per handset. Including the $300 MNP rebate and the $200 trade-in rebate, customers can enjoy up to $800 rebate offers in total (Remark 12). This summer is the smart time to up-grade and switch to 3G!

Remarks:
1. One“M”will be deducted for each audio or video streamed or downloaded.
2. GPRS data transmission fees will be charged.
3. On entering the game, data transmission fees will be charged based on the volume of use. One “M”will be deducted for each sword hunting move.
4. One“M”will be deducted for each download.
5.The offer is not available for customers using 3G rechargeable SIM cards.
6. Between 4 July 2005 to 31 August 2005.
7. By choosing“Metro Hit Chart”or“Artists Say”in the“997 Metro Hits”.
8. By choosing“903 MMV”in the“903 Music”.
9. 2G customers can also enjoy the service free of the basic monthly tariff during the promotional period (Starting from 5 July 2005 to 31 August 2005; Each“Hello”Ring connecting tone downloaded will be charged at $5/song.
10. Including 30 free“Hello”Ring connecting tone/month during the promotional period, thereafter $5 per hit. One“M”will be deducted to pre-listen a "Hello”Ring connecting tone.
11. The new account should be a MNP customers. Customers need to settle the service charges, and the $10 monthly MTR, Tunnel and Mobile License Fee by one-off prepayment or via selected credit cards' installment plan. Customers opting for the LG 8330 at $0 handset price have to choose a HK$183 monthly plan and sign up for an 18-month contract; Those taking the LG 8138 at $0 handset price have to choose a HK$263 local and IDD/roaming business plan and sign up for an 18-month contract ($10 monthly MTR, Tunnel and Mobile License Fee will be exempted). Each 3G customer can enjoy the concession once only.
12. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with the free handset offer of LG 8330 and LG 8138 or any other handset offers.



promoblk_3ichat_lte_e.jpg
promoblk_shotnprint_lte_e.jpg
promoblk_anyplex_lte_e.jpg

Three.com.hk
登入
我的賬戶 dot 商業服務 dot 關於我們
網上獨家 3優惠 手機及裝置 iPhone 月費計劃 增值服務 資訊娛樂 IDD及漫遊服務 儲值咭

關於我們
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
icon
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
line
新聞稿
2005年7月4日
3香港推出至激「3夏日 潮玩轉」 "玩"盡最強電影、音樂兩大精彩頻道 "齊齊"以震撼上台優惠"轉"台加入3
第一炮獻上全球首創暑期電影巨獻《七劍》手機電影、每日免費送上日日潮、日日新的音樂視像短片及"Hello"Ring接駁鈴聲、最強Sony Ericsson 3G視像手機系列及全新齊齊上台出機大優惠

- 3全新推出的「3夏日 潮玩轉」,為客戶帶來一連串精彩好玩的最強電影及音樂資訊、最強Sony Ericsson 視像手機陣容,包括全新Sony Ericsson K600i 及即將獨家推出的銀版K608i視像手機,及齊齊上台出機新優惠。
- 3推出全球首創《七劍》手機電影,獨家提供 21篇電影巨獻《七劍》手機電影精彩視像內容,連續三星期不停放送。
- 同步推出全港首創3G定位追蹤網絡遊戲-《七劍迷蹤》,讓3客戶可親身“玩”盡尋劍奪寶的遊戲。
- 3更不停為客戶提供日日潮、日日新的多元化音樂;今個夏日更每日為新客戶,免費送上最熱門音樂視像短片及“Hello”Ring接駁鈴聲。
- 隆重推出機身纖巧、配備雙鏡頭的Sony Ericsson K600i,並即將獨家推出Sony Ericsson另一全新視像手機-銀版K608i,為客戶提供最強Sony Ericsson 3G視像手機系列。
- 推出震撼全城的3G齊齊上台出機大優惠;客戶凡選購任何3G手機,即可以$0機價多出一部LG 8330或LG 8138,或享用二人出機回贈優惠,隨時“轉”台加入3。

3香港於這個炎炎夏日,特別推出全新以「3夏日 潮玩轉」為主題的大型推廣活動,讓客戶玩盡3最強電影及音樂頻道。今個夏日,3「電影頻道」為客戶帶來全球首個流動影院,獨家提供投資超過一億港元,由大導演徐克執導,由黎明、楊采妮、甄子丹、劉家良、中國著名演員孫紅雷、陸毅,及韓國人氣女星金素妍等領銜主演的暑期超級猛片《七劍》的手機電影,讓3客戶於《七劍》公映前,率先透過手機欣賞《七劍》的精彩故事;客戶更可參加3香港首創的《七劍迷蹤》3G定位追蹤網絡遊戲,隨時加入尋劍奪寶的世界。至於「音樂頻道」則為客戶不停放送日日潮、日日新的音樂。由即日起,3更為新3G客戶,於今個夏日,每日免費送上最流行的音樂視像短片及“Hello”Ring接駁鈴聲,讓音樂愛好者每日盡享日日潮、日日新的隨身音樂。為鼓勵更多潮流一族,於這個夏日一同加入3G行列,3香港更推出齊齊上台新優惠;客戶凡上台選購任何一款3G手機,即可以$0機價多出一部LG 8330或LG 8138,或享用二人同時出機回贈優惠,隨時“轉”台加入3。3更藉著這個夏日,為客戶帶來兩部全新Sony Ericsson視像手機-K600i及銀版 K608i,繼續為客戶提供最強Sony Ericsson 3G視像手機陣容,務求令大家渡過一個驚喜萬分的夏日!

3香港董事總經理李家慧表示:「在香港這個繁忙都市,電影及音樂實在是至潮一族貼身的娛樂。為此,3特別於今個夏日,推出全新以『3夏日 潮玩轉』為主題的大型推廣活動。第一炮推出全球首創《七劍》手機電影,及香港首創的3G定位追蹤網絡遊戲《七劍迷蹤》,讓客戶率先投入《七劍》的電影世界。3『電影頻道』一直廣受客戶歡迎,自推出以來,已為客戶提供超過370套電影預告片及電影資料,更為客戶搜羅多個本地及國際大型電影頒獎禮的消息;在音樂方面,我們更於今個夏日,為新客戶每日免費送上最熱門音樂視像短片及“Hello”Ring接駁鈴聲,親身感受日日潮、日日新的音樂!『3夏日 潮玩轉』攻勢可謂一浪接一浪。」

李家慧進一步表示:「除最強的電影及音樂頻道,3更於今個夏日為客戶帶來全新Sony Ericsson K600i及即將推出的獨家銀版Sony Ericsson K608i,3最強視像手機陣容現已增添至22款型號及40款顏色;另由即日起,3更推出兩項震撼全城的3G齊齊上台出機優惠,鼓勵客戶即時轉台,齊齊加入3。根據最近由香港科技大學調查報告所得,48%受訪青年認為3是他們首選的3G網絡供應商,該比率較佔第二位的3G網絡供應商高出超過20%,顯示出3香港提供的最強視像手機陣容、最優惠月費計劃及最強電影及音樂等娛樂視像資訊內容,最受年青人歡迎。今個夏日,是至潮一族轉台出機的好時機!」

3好戲連場-《七劍》21篇連場精彩手機電影播放
3「電影頻道」一直為客戶提供最全面精彩的電影資訊,由即日起,3更推出全球首個流動影院,獨家為客戶帶來暑期電影巨獻-《七劍》手機電影。《七劍》手機電影將分21篇,連續3星期,於3視像手機為客戶播放,讓客戶先睹為快。客戶只需登入3最強「電影頻道」,即可透過視像手機,欣賞《七劍》的精彩手機電影視像內容,史無前例,客戶萬勿錯過! 3香港更準備多款備有刀劍特技音響效果的MP3鈴聲及《七劍》角色造型的熒幕背景圖案供客戶隨時下載。串流或下載所有精彩的《七劍》手機電影內容均毋須額外費用 。2G手機用戶亦可隨時進入3Hop,欣賞圖文並茂的《七劍》手機電影精華 。

3推出全港首創3G定位追蹤網絡遊戲-《七劍迷蹤》尋寶遊戲
為配合推出全球首創《七劍》手機電影,3特別以全新概念,推出首創3G手機定位追蹤網絡遊戲-《七劍迷蹤》,讓客戶可隨時透過視像手機,加入尋劍奪寶的戰團。3G客戶只需登入「電影頻道」的「好戲連場之《七劍》」主頁,或「遊戲地帶」頻道下載遊戲,啟動後便可透過3G定位技術,按照「尋找寶劍」提示,於香港人氣熱點替《七劍》的劍主搜尋寶劍,客戶更可結交朋友、互通消息及交換寶劍。於2005年7月18日前,最快集齊49把寶劍兼得到最高分的首5名客戶,即成為「七劍快捕手」,可獲每張價值二千元正的「七劍慈善首映場」門票兩張,及「七劍珍藏套裝」包括「日月劍」、「由龍劍」及「天瀑劍」乙套;而於2005年8月15日前集齊49把寶劍兼得到最高分之其餘15名客戶,則可獲「七劍珍藏套裝」乙套。下載有關遊戲只需港幣M+$30 。3更提供多款《七劍迷蹤》遊戲人物熒幕背景圖案供3客戶下載,下載有關熒幕背景圖案毋須額外費用 。

看得到的3最強「電影頻道」
3「電影頻道」提供的一系列電影資訊,包括最新上映電影介紹、新片預告、電影概覽、電影片段重溫、各大院線電影上畫資料及訂票熱線等,讓客戶盡享一站式電影服務。3「電影頻道」更提供全港首個24小時直播的美亞電視1台-3G電影頻道,及為客戶帶來多個本地及國際大型電影頒獎典禮的消息,包括奧斯卡頒獎典禮、金像獎頒獎典禮及金紫荊頒獎典禮。「電影頻道」自推出以來,已提供超過370套電影預告片及電影資料,供電影迷先睹為快,讓客戶體驗更全面、更多姿多采的娛樂生活。

夏日潮玩最強「音樂頻道」每日免費串流音樂視像短片及下載“Hello”Ring接駁鈴聲
為配合「3夏日 潮玩轉」的主題,3於今個夏日,特別為新的3G客戶,每日免費速遞最流行的音樂視像短片及“Hello”Ring接駁鈴聲 。由即日起 ,所有買機上台的新客戶,並登記選用3「音樂頻道」內的「997新城勁爆音樂風」 或「903移動樂壇」 ,即可於今個夏日,免月費($5)欣賞30條最熱門「新城勁爆流行榜」/「有星有Say」或「903MMV」視像短片。此外,登記選用“Hello”Ring接駁鈴聲服務的新3G客戶,於今個夏日,亦可免繳付基本月費($9) 之餘,更可每日免費下載一首“Hello”Ring接駁鈴聲 ,真正“玩”盡日日潮、日日新的音樂。

3最強「音樂頻道」提供日日潮、日日新的音樂資訊
3「音樂頻道」內的「靚聲下載區」、「997新城勁爆音樂風」及「903移動樂壇」,一直深受年輕一族歡迎,為「音樂頻道」增添不少色彩。3「音樂頻道」自推出以來,已夥拍17個國際及本地知名的唱片公司及電台傳媒,薈萃全球超過200位中外流行歌手的最新歌曲、提供超過1,300首足版音樂視像MV及原聲歌曲、更首創透過視像手機提供演唱會及各大重要音樂頒獎典禮現場直播服務,讓客戶可隨時隨地直擊音樂會現場實況。為配合是次「3夏日 潮玩轉」推廣計劃,3香港即日更推出以音樂為主題的全新電視廣告,全面突出3最強「音樂頻道」日日潮、日日新的優勢,每月以低至$5,即可“玩”盡隨身手機音樂!

3帶來全新 K600i及獨家銀版K608i視像手機 坐擁最強Sony Ericsson 3G視像手機陣容 
3於今個夏日,特別帶來兩款全新Sony Ericsson視像手機-K600i及銀版K608i,讓客戶可以K600i或銀版K608i提供的26萬色完美影畫,潮玩最強電影及音樂頻道。Sony Ericsson K600i及K608i機身纖巧,提供的130萬像素向外及10萬像素向內雙鏡頭,備有4倍數碼變焦,方便拍攝及攝錄之用。兩款視像手機均備有UMTS及三頻GSM900/1800/1900制式、262,000彩色屏幕、內置(FM)立體聲收音機,並支援視像通話、視像及聲音串流播放技術、多媒體及文字訊息、POP3及IMAP4電郵服務、藍芽、72和弦及MP3鈴聲、JAVA應用程式及遊戲等,是至潮新一代的智慧手機之選。Sony Ericsson K600i視像手機已於全線3Shop正式公開發售,而3獨家提供的銀版Sony Ericsson K608i亦快將推出,3繼續坐擁最強Sony Ericsson視像手機陣容,為客戶提供最多元化的手機選擇。

夏日齊齊轉用3 上台出機大優惠
此外,3香港亦趁著今個夏日,帶來震撼全城的齊齊上台3G新優惠。由即日起,凡選購任何一款3G視像手機的客戶,均可以$0機價,免費為親友帶來一部LG 8330或LG 8138視像手機 ,即時分享看得到的喜悅,齊齊享受3G帶來的樂趣及方便。此外,客戶亦可選擇二人出機優惠 ;客戶凡於同日內以相同姓名登記使用$183或以上之月費計劃,及選購指定3G視像手機,每部手機將可獲$300額外回贈,連同攜號碼轉台回贈$300及換機回贈優惠$200,客戶可共享高達$800之手機回贈。今個夏日,實在是至潮一族相約出機,齊齊“轉”用3G視像手機的最佳時機!

註:
1. 每次串流收看/試聽或下載只扣除一個M。
2. 需按用量繳付GPRS數據傳輸費用。
3. 每次進入遊戲,將按用量收取數據傳輸費用;每次搜尋寶劍則只扣除一個M。
4. 每次下載只扣除一個M。
5. 此優惠並不適用於3G流動電話循環儲值咭用戶。
6. 2005年7月4日至8月31日。
7. 選擇「997新城勁爆音樂風」內的「新城勁爆流行榜」或「有星有Say」。
8. 選擇「903移動樂壇」內的「903MMV」。
9. 2G客戶亦可於優惠期間(由7月5日至8月31),免基本月費享用“Hello”Ring 接駁鈴聲服務,每次下載一首“Hello”Ring 接駁鈴聲需繳付$5。
10. 每次試聽一首“Hello”Ring接駁鈴聲,需扣除一個M。
11. 該名新客戶須攜號碼上台,並須一次過預繳或以指定信用卡分期繳付全期服務費連同每月$10地鐵、隧道及 流動電話牌照費,方可免機價出機。如選擇免機價選購LG 8330,客戶須選用$183月費計劃並簽訂18個月服務合約;如選擇免機價選購LG 8138,須選用$263本地及IDD/漫遊綜合通話計劃並簽訂18個月服務合約(可獲豁免每月$10地鐵、隧道及流動電話牌照費)。每位3G客戶只可享用此優惠一次。
12. 此優惠不能與LG 8330或LG 8138免費出機優惠或其他手機優惠同時使用。