Three.com.hk
Login
3Care dot 3Business dot Home Broadband dot About Us

Terms and Conditions for Flexi Pass:

  1. The monthly fee of “Flexi Pass” is HK$28, applicable to new and selected existing customers with handset upgrade to iPhone 7 or 7 Plus and subscription of iPhone Plan. Upon entering into an iPhone 7 or 7 Plus monthly service contract (the “iPhone Contract”), customer who has also subscribed to “Flexi Pass” service can exercise “Handset-to-Handset” or “Handset-to-SIM” option during the designated change period.
  2. Number of Payment: Upon subscription of “Flexi Pass”, $28 service fee shall automatically be charged to customer’s bill on a monthly basis. For new and selected existing customers with handset upgrade, the monthly fee shall be charged for a period of 24 months.
  3. Payment Arrangement: Customer is required to settle the monthly fee of “Flexi Pass” by autopay. Except for the situation where customer cancels “Flexi Pass” during the subscription period or is disqualified from subscribing to “Flexi Pass” due to non-compliance with applicable terms and conditions, HTCL shall in all other circumstances (including during the period when customer’s account has been suspended for any reason) automatically debit “Flexi Pass” monthly fee from customer’s account on a monthly basis. If customer cancels “Flexi Pass” before exercising “Flexi Pass” option, customer will not be eligible for re-subscribing to “Flexi Pass” during the iPhone Contract period. Monthly fees previously paid by customer are non-refundable and non-prorated, No date back is allowed.
  4. Handset-to-Handset Change Period: After payment of “Flexi Pass” at $28 monthly fee for at least six times, new and selected existing customers can exercise the “Handset-to-Handset” option during the period from the 181th day to 450th day of iPhone Contract activation (the “Handset-to-Handset Change Period”) at selected 3Shop. Customers are required to return the iPhone 7 or 7 Plus purchased under the iPhone Contract (the “Original iPhone”) on any day during the Handset-to-Handset Change Period for handset upgrade, with purchase of a selected new handset and subscription of a monthly service plan and value-added service (if applicable) not lower than the prices stipulated under the iPhone Contract (the “New Handset Contract”) on the same day. The New Handset Contract cannot be used in conjunction with other offers.
  5. Handset-to-SIM Change Period: Alternatively, new and selected existing customers can exercise “Handset-to-SIM” option by returning the Original iPhone and subscribing on the same day to a new SIM monthly plan with data entitlement and network speed the same or higher than those stipulated under the iPhone Contract for 24 months (the “New SIM Plan Contract”), during the period from the 451th day to 730th day of “Flexi Pass” activation (“Handset-to-SIM Change Period”) at selected 3Shop. Handset-to-Handset Change Period and Handset-to-SIM Change Period are collectively referred to as the “Change Period”.
  6. New Contract: The New Handset Contract and the New SIM Plan Contract are collectively referred to as the “New Contract”.
  7. Account Status: During the Change Period, customer’s account must be active for at least 180 days upon subscription of service plan under the iPhone Contract. The period during which customer’s account has been suspended for any reason will not be counted toward the said 180 days. Customer is required to settle all outstanding balance before exercising “Flexi Pass” option. For non-compliance with applicable terms and conditions due to a change of account status, the “Flexi Pass” under customer’s account will be cancelled.
  8. Return of Original iPhone: Customer is required to return the Original iPhone in order to exercise “Flexi Pass” option. The Original iPhone must be the original handset with the IMEI being the same as the one listed on the iPhone Contract, in good conditions and can function properly (please refer to Handset Return Policy). All returned handsets cannot be reclaimed. For phone replacement by Apple Inc. due to hardware problem, customer can bring the “Work Authorization & Service Confirmation” issued by Apple Inc. to 3Shop to update the IMEI record. IMEI of replaced phone through Handset Replacement Service is acceptable, subject to the final decision of HTCL.
  9. Keeping Original iPhone: If customer opts for purchasing a new handset and subscribing to a service plan during the Change Period but chooses to retain the Original iPhone, the “Flexi Pass” previously applied for together with the iPhone Contract will be cancelled.
  10. Outstanding months under previous contract(s) before purchase of iPhone 7 or 7 Plus (the “Previous Contract”),: If there are outstanding months under the Previous Contract, customer is still required to fulfill such outstanding contract period. During the outstanding months under the Previous Contract and the New Contract period (collectively the “New Aggregate Contract Period”), customer is required to subscribe to a monthly service plan and a value-added service (if applicable) not lower than the prices as stipulated under the New Contract and cannot downgrade to a monthly service plan and a value-added service at prices lower than those stipulated in the New Contract. That is:
    Outstanding months under Previous Contract + New Contract period = New Aggregate Contract Period
    Plan fee and entitlements under New Aggregate Contract Period = Same as those stipulated under the New Contract
  11. Outstanding months under iPhone Contract: iPhone Contract will be cancelled immediately upon exercise of “Flexi Pass” option during Change Period. Except for handset prepayment, the monthly fee rebate, administrative fee rebate, bonus voice minute and data usage, and value-added service commitment will be cancelled on the day before the next bill cycle date. The new service plan shall be effective on the next bill cycle date and the bonus/free entitlements (if any) offered under the New Contract will take effect immediately.
  12. Handset Prepayment under New Contract and iPhone Contract: When customer exercises “Flexi Pass” option and signs New Contract, customer is required to pay for the prepayment difference if the remaining handset prepayment rebate under the iPhone Contract is less than the handset prepayment amount under the New Contract. If the remaining handset prepayment rebate under the iPhone Contract is more than the handset prepayment under the New Contract, the handset prepayment rebate schedule will follow the schedule set out under the iPhone Contract and remain unchanged.
  13. Handset Prepayment Rebate and Other Rebates under Previous Contract and New Contract: The new handset prepayment rebate and other rebates will be credited to customer’s account after all the rebates (if any) under the Previous Contract have been given to customer.
  14. New handset upgrade offers, monthly fee and service entitlements are subject to the prevailing plans and entitlements
    available and offered by HTCL at the time customer exercises the “Flexi Pass” option. Prior to purchase “Flexi Pass”, customer should consider the future market conditions (such as, same service plan price may have different entitlements in future) and other unforeseeable factors.
  15. Each existing account is allowed to subscribe to one “Flexi Pass” upon handset purchase. “Flexi Pass” is not applicable to customer with premium contract extension offer, customer registered under a company name, and corporate customers.
  16. HTCL reserves the right to vary the relevant service charges, offers and terms and conditions without prior notice. HTCL shall have the final decision in case of any dispute.
Handset Return Policy

Three.com.hk
登入
客戶服務 dot 商業服務 dot 家居寬頻 dot 關於我們
網上獨家 3優惠 手機及裝置 iPhone 月費計劃 增值服務 資訊娛樂 流動寬頻 IDD及漫遊服務 儲值咭
3HK I 悅換悅新

「悅換悅新」服務條款:

  1. 「悅換悅新」月費為HK$28,適用於新上台客戶及特選現有客戶升級選購iPhone 7或7 Plus,並選用iPhone月費計劃。客戶於簽訂iPhone 7或7 Plus月費合約(「現有iPhone合約」)時申請「悅換悅新」服務,可於指定換購期選擇「機換機」或「機換SIM」。
  2. 收費期數:當確認購買「悅換悅新」,$28服務費將從客戶之賬單內自動按月收取。新上台客戶及特選現有客戶手機升級,收費為期24個月。
  3. 繳款安排:客戶繳付「悅換悅新」月費須以自動轉賬形式付款。除客戶中途取消「悅換悅新」服務或客戶因未符合有關條款及細則而被取消資格外,和記電話在其他情況下(包括客戶賬戶因任何原因而被暫停使用)將於收費期內自動按月收取「悅換悅新」月費。如客戶於收費期內中途取消「悅換悅新」服務並放棄行使「悅換悅新」選擇權,現有iPhone合約期內則不可再申請「悅換悅新」服務。客戶之前繳付之月費將不獲退還、不會按比例計算收費,亦不設任何追溯期。
  4. 機換機換購期:新上台客戶及特選現有客戶可於已繳付最少六期$28「悅換悅新」月費情況下及現有iPhone合約生效日起滿181日至450日期間(「機換機換購期」),於指定3Shop選擇「機換機」。客戶需於機換機換購期內任何一日退回因現有iPhone合約而購買之iPhone 7或7 Plus手機(「原機」)以升級換購指定新手機,並於同日選購不低於現有iPhone合約所指定金額的月費計劃及增值服務(「新手機合約」)。新手機合約不能與其他優惠同時享用。
  5. 機換SIM換購期:若不選擇「機換機」,新上台客戶及特選現有客戶可於「悅換悅新」月費生效日起滿451日至730日期間(「機換SIM換購期」) ,於指定3Shop選擇「機換SIM」。客戶需於機換SIM換購期內任何一日退回原機,並於同日購買同等或以上之數據用量及網絡速度之指定SIM月費計劃及簽訂24個月合約(「新SIM月費合約」)。機換機換購期及機換SIM換購期統稱為「換購期」。
  6. 新合約:客戶於換購期行使「悅換悅新」選擇權而簽訂之新手機合約或新SIM月費合約統稱為「新合約」。
  7. 賬戶狀況要求:於換購期內,客戶的帳戶須在「悅換悅新」生效日起計使用現有iPhone合約之月費服務滿180日。客戶賬戶因任何原因而被暫停使用之日子不計算在180日內。客戶行使「悅換悅新」選擇權時,必須繳清賬戶內所有欠費。如客戶因更改賬戶狀況而未能乎合本計劃之規定,其賬戶的「悅換悅新」服務亦會被取消。
  8. 交回原機:客戶必須交回原機方可使用「悅換悅新」。原機的機身編號必須與現有iPhone合約上所列出之手機資料相同、通過驗測證明外觀良好,及性能和操作正常(詳情參照「手機回收政策」)。已回收之手機一概不予退回。如因維修而更換原機,客戶可攜同Apple Inc.發出之Work Authorization & Service Confirmation到3Shop更改手機編號記錄。本公司亦接受根據【手機失竊補購服務】而更新的手機機身編號,惟本公司保留手機換購之最終決定權。
  9. 保留原機:若客戶於換購期內購買新手機及月費計劃但選擇不退回原機,現有iPhone合約所申請之「悅換悅新」服務亦會取消。
  10. 客戶購買iPhone 7或7 Plus前尚有未完成之合約(「前合約」)之剩餘合約期:若現有客戶之前合約尚有剩餘合約期,客戶於「機換機」後仍需繼續履行該剩餘合約期。於新合約期及前合約之剩餘合約期(統稱「新合計合約期」)內,客戶須選用新合約內訂明之指定金額之月費計劃及增值服務(如適用),而不可選用金額較低之月費計劃及增值服務,即如下:
    前合約之剩餘合約期 + 新合約期 = 新合計合約期
    新合計合約期內月費計劃價錢及內容 = 依照新合約內訂明之指定金額月費計劃及內容
  11. 現有iPhone合約之剩餘合約期:當客戶於換購期內行使「悅換悅新」選擇權時,現有iPhone合約會即時取消。除手機預繳外,現有iPhone合約內相關之月費回贈、行政費回贈、贈送之通話和數據用量,及指定之增值服務將於換購日後之下一個截數日前一併取消。新合約訂明之新月費計劃將於下一個截數日起生效,而新合約內所列之額外及免費優惠內容(如有)將於換購日當日起即時生效。
  12. 新合約及現有iPhone合約手機預繳之安排﹕客戶行使「悅換悅新」選擇權及簽定新合約時,如現有iPhone合約之手機預繳餘額少於新合約所需的手機預繳金額,客戶需即時繳付兩份合約手機預繳差價,而手機預繳回贈將按新合約之安排。如現有iPhone合約之手機預繳餘額多於新合約之手機預繳金額,手機預繳回贈將繼續按現有iPhone合約回贈之安排,維持不變。
  13. 新合約及前合約手機預繳回贈及其他回贈之安排﹕新合約之手機預繳回贈及其他回贈將於前合約內有關之回贈(如適用)全數回贈予客戶後才開始生效。
  14. 新手機的升級優惠之月費計劃價錢及內容視乎客戶行使「悅換悅新」權利時和記電話當時可供選擇之月費計劃。於購買「悅換悅新」服務前,客戶須考慮將來市場狀況(包括同等價錢的月費計劃在將來之計劃內容可能有所不同)及其他不可預見之因素。
  15. 客戶名下每個賬戶可於購買手機時選購一個「悅換悅新」服務。「悅換悅新」服務不適用於已享禮品加約優惠之客戶、公司名義登記及企業客戶服務計劃的賬戶。
  16. 和記電話保留在未預先知會客戶的情況下,更改有關服務收費、內容及服務條款之權利。如有任何爭議,將以和記電話之最後決定作準。
手機回收政策