Three.com.hk
Login
3Care dot 3Business dot About Us
3Customer Terms & Policies
small font medium font large font
ADDITIONAL CLAUSES
ico

1 Prepayment and Rebate

a. The prepayment and rebate mentioned in the agreement (if any) will be credited to your account specified herein on the service commencement date for settling Charges set out in those bills issued by us to you on a monthly basis. The first installment of such prepayment and rebate will be credited to your said account upon our issuance of the first bill to you and the remaining prepayment and rebate will be credited to your account subsequently provided that you remain as a subscriber of 3 Services as at the date of the issuance. For the avoidance of doubt, if there exists one or more previous agreements between you and us with respect to the account specified herein (the “Old Agreement”), the first installment referred to in this Clause 1(a) shall only be credited to your said account upon our issuance of the first bill to you after the prepayment and rebate (if any) under the Old Agreement have been fully credited to your said account.

b. Under the following circumstances, you shall not be entitled to obtain a refund of or transfer to another account any balance of the prepayment made by you under this Agreement and the Old Agreement (if any).

(i) you change to a service plan, the monthly charge of which is less than that stated in the supplementary sheet;

(ii) you suspend 3 Services for more than one month;

(iii) you change the registered name of the account specified herein;

(iv) you terminate this Agreement; or

(v) we terminate this Agreement due to your default

c. The prepayment and rebate referred to in Clause 1(a) above shall not be credited/ transferred in any frequency and by any method other than those specified under these terms and that such prepayment and rebate cannot be used for any other purpose.

d. All monthly Charges payable in advance is neither refundable in full nor on a pro-rata basis under any circumstances. For the avoidance of doubt, service period less than one month will be charged on a full month basis, except for the service period between the effective date of this Agreement and the first bill cycle date which will be charged on a pro-rata basis.

2 Minimum Term

a. You agree to remain as a subscriber of 3 Services for the designated service plan throughout the Minimum Term (if any) of this Agreement.

b. If an Old Agreement does not exist, the Minimum Term shall commence upon the provision of 3 Services to you.

c. If the remaining term of an Old Agreement will expire within thirty-one (31) days when you sign this Agreement, you may subscribe to a different service plan type (i.e. Handset Plan, SIM Plan or other plan types offered by us from time to time) at any plan price under this Agreement. The new plan fee and entitlements (including value-added service (the “VAS”), if any) under this Agreement will be effective on the bill cycle date following the expiry of the Old Agreement, and the bonus offers including free voice minutes, mobile data usage and other special offers, if any (the “ Bonus Offers”) will be effective immediately from the commencement date of this Agreement. For the avoidance of doubt, in the absence of any specific instruction from you, the service plan under the Old Agreement will be continued to be provided to you based on the then existing service fee after the expiry of the Old Agreement and until the start of the new plan under this Agreement.

d. If the remaining term of an Old Agreement has not yet expired and is more than thirty–one (31) days when you sign this Agreement, the remaining term of the Old Agreement shall together with the Minimum Term of this Agreement constitute the term of this Agreement (the “ Aggregate Contract Term”), as illustrated below:

Remaining term of Old Agreement + Minimum Term of this Agreement = Aggregate Contract Term

e. During the Aggregate Contract Term:

(i) you are required to subscribe to the designated service plan at a price stipulated under this Agreement and subject to the applicable terms and conditions. You may request for change of service plan at any time during the Aggregate Contract Term, but the plan type shall remain the same and the plan price shall not be lower than the plan price stipulated under this Agreement. The plan types, prices and service entitlements offered by us vary from time to time, subject to availability and market conditions;

(ii) the plan fee and entitlements (including VAS, if any) of the new designated service plan will be effective on the next bill cycle date, and the Bonus Offers (if any) will take effect immediately from the effective date of this Agreement;

(iii) if Bonus Offers under an Old Agreement have not yet expired, such Bonus Offers will continue to be offered to you together with the new Bonus Offers (if any) under this Agreement;

(iv) if there is a requirement for subscription of VAS for a specific period under an Old Agreement but such obligation has not yet fully fulfilled, you are required to continue subscribing the VAS until the end of such period. If there is a requirement for subscription of designated VAS in this Agreement, you are required to fulfill such requirement at the same time; and

(v) the rules, terms and conditions and eligibility requirements of VAS may vary, subject to the terms specified by us from time to time on our websites or VAS subscription forms.

f. (i) During the Minimum Term of this Agreement, if you suspend 3 Services or terminate this Agreement or if we terminate this Agreement in accordance with the Service Terms and Conditions (as hereinafter defined), you shall within 14 days thereof pay to us the cancellation fee of a fixed amount or an amount equals to the remaining number of months (an uncompleted month shall be regarded as a full month) in the Minimum Term of this Agreement multiplied by the monthly fixed Charge payable by you for 3 Services as at the time of subscription.

(ii) During the Aggregate Contract Term, if you suspend 3 Services or terminate this Agreement or if we terminate this Agreement in accordance with the Service Terms and Conditions (as hereinafter defined), you shall within 14 days thereof pay to us the cancellation fee of a fixed amount or an amount equals to the remaining number of months (an uncompleted month shall be regarded as a full month) of the Aggregate Contract Term multiplied by the monthly fixed Charge payable by you for 3 Services as at the time of suspension or termination (as the case may be).

3 Deposit

a. Without prejudice to any other clauses in your agreement with us, in the event that you intend to purchase/has purchased an Mobile phone and/or Other Device, you are required (on demand by us) to provide us a deposit of a reasonable amount (which amount is determined at our sole discretion) as a security to secure due performance of your obligations in your agreement with us.

b. We may require you to provide a deposit as security for payment of any sum payable by you to us under this Agreement. The amount of the deposit shall be determined and may at any time be varied by us at our absolute discretion.

c. We may apply the deposit provided by you to settle or discharge any liability owing by you to us under this Agreement or any other agreement made between you and us.

d. Following the termination of this Agreement, we shall refund to you any sum standing to the credit of your account (including any deposit of balance thereof) without interest less any sum due from you to us under this Agreement or any other arrangement between you and us provided that a claim must be made by you in writing within 3 months after the date of termination.

4 Others

a. Unless otherwise specified, if you suspend or terminate 3 Services before the first bill is issued to you by us under this Agreement, you shall be liable to pay to us the price(s) of any Accessory and/or device provided to you free of charge upon your subscription to 3 Services or the discounted portion thereof (as the case may be). The price of such Accessory or device as determined by us from time to time shall be final and conclusive.

b. You authorize us to charge your credit card at any time mentioned in the agreement (if any) (even after the Credit Card has expired) for any billable charges of the account specified herein. Any notice of cancellation of this authorization which you may give to us shall be at least seven working days prior to the bill date.

c. Applicable to 3G or 4G LTE Customers: call forwarded video/voice calls are charged as Heart-To-Heart voice calls and calls forwarded to VoiceMail or FaxMail are free of charge.

d. The length of each SMS is limited to 70 Chinese or 160 English characters/ Arabic numerals, including spaces and punctuation marks. If a SMS contains a Chinese character, it will be calculated based on the limit of 70 characters. If your SMS exceeds the above limit, it will be counted as more than one and you will be subject to additional SMS charges.

5 Other Charges

Unless otherwise specified, we will charge the respective administrative charge under the below conditions.

  • Administration Fee

  • SIM / USIM Fee

  • SIM Replacement

  • Reconnection of Service 1

  • Change of Mobile Number

  • Change of Service Plan

  • Change of Ownership

  • Service In Person 2

  • Bounced Cheque Charge

Remarks:

1. $200 will be charged for reconnection of service due to overdue payment

2. Customer must visit any one of the 3Shop in person for any services e.g. complaint, service disconnection, reporting loss, any account enquiry, subscription of new service or change of service etc.

For charging details, please visit our website www.three.com.hk or contact 3Hotline at 1033。

6 General

Unless otherwise specified, words used above shall have the same meanings given to them in our 3G and 4G LTE Service Terms and Conditions (the “ Service Terms and Conditions”).

 
promoblk_anyplex_lte_e.jpg
image_e.jpg

Three.com.hk
登入
客戶服務 dot 商業服務 dot 家居寬頻 dot 關於我們
網上獨家 3優惠 手機及裝置 iPhone 月費計劃 增值服務 資訊娛樂 流動寬頻 IDD及漫遊服務 儲值咭

3客戶條款及細則
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
line
3客戶條款及政策
small font medium font large font
附加條款
ico

1 預繳及回贈

a. 於本協議所載之預繳費用及回贈金額(如有註明者)將於服務生效日起存入你所載的戶口內以扣除刊載於我們每月向你發出之賬單上所應繳付之款項。該預繳費用及回贈金額的第一期款項將於我們向你發出第一份賬單當日存入你所述的戶口內,而其餘之預繳費用及回贈金額將於其後存入你所述的戶口內,惟在其時你必須仍為3服務之客戶。為免引起任何誤解,倘若你所述戶口之項下仍存有一份或以上之以前的協議(「 舊有協議」),於本項1(a)所載的第一期預繳費用及回贈金額(如有註明者)將於舊有協議下的預繳費用及回贈金額(如有註明者)已全數存入你所述的戶口內方開始存入。

b. 於下述所載的任何一項情況下,你將不獲發還所有在本協議及舊有協議(如適用者)項下所餘下之預繳費用及不得把前述之預繳費用轉往別的戶口:

(i) 若你轉用月費低於附頁所載之服務月費計劃;

(ii) 若你暫停使用3服務超過一個月;

(iii) 若你更改所述戶口的登記客戶姓名;

(iv) 若你終止本協議;或

(v) 若我們因你之違約而終止本協議

c. 除上述所載的方法及次數外,於項1(a)所載的預繳費用及回贈金額不得以任何其他方法及次數退還及不能作其他用途之用。

d. 所有服務月費均須預繳,已繳交之費用於任何情況下既不獲全部退還亦不按比例退還。為免引起任何誤解,除本協議服務生效日至首個截數日期間之服務費用是按比例計算外,其他服務不足一個月亦作一個月計算。

2 最短合約期限

a. 你同意載於本協議的最短合約期限(如適用者)內作為3服務之客戶並選用指定之3服務月費計劃。

b. 若沒有舊有協議存在,最短合約期限將於你可使用3服務之時開始計算生效。

c. 若你於簽定本協議時,舊有協議項下的期限將於三十一日內屆滿,你可要求更改至不同種類(即出機月費計劃、SIM月費計劃或我們不時推出的其他種類的計劃)的服務計劃,而有關計劃金額可低於舊有協議內訂明之指定計劃金額。新月費計劃及其包涵之服務內容(包括增值服務,如有)會於舊有協議期屆滿後之截數日起生效,而額外之優惠包括免費通話時間、流動數據用量及其他特別優惠(如有) (「額外優惠」),則由本協議開始日當天起生效。為免引起任何誤解,除非收到你的特別指示,我們將於舊有協議期屆滿後繼續提供有關服務給你,並收取舊有協議項下之服務計劃的月費直至新月費計劃開始為止。

d. 若你於簽定本協議時,舊有協議項下的期限仍未屆滿並多於於三十一日,舊有協議下未屆滿的期限將連同本協議下之最短合約期限納入於本協議下之合約期限(「總合約期」),如下:

舊有協議下未屆滿的期限 + 本協議的最短合約期限 = 總合約期

e. 於總合約期內:

(i) 你需要選用本協議內指定金額之月費計劃,並受有關條款及細則約束。於總合約期內任何時間,你可要求更改服務計劃,惟有關計劃種類必須與本協議內訂明之種類相同而金額不得低於本協議內訂明之指定計劃金額。有關計劃種類,收費及服務內容將按供應及市場狀況不時更改;

(ii) 指定之新月費計劃及其包涵之服務內容(包括增值服務,如有)會於本協議下之首個截數日起生效,而額外優惠(如有),則由本協議生效日當天起即時生效;

(iii) 倘若舊有協議項下之額外優惠尚未完結,則有關額外優惠將與本協議項下之新額外優惠(如有)同時給予你;

(iv) 倘若舊有協議項下要求購買指定期數之增值服務而該責任尚未完全履行,你需繼續繳付有關增值服務費用直至指定期數完結為止。倘若本協議要求選購指定增值服務,你需同時履行有關要求;及

(v) 增值服務的規則、條款及細則和資格規定將視乎個別增值服務而有所不同,並由我們不時於我們的網頁內或增值服務申請書內提供。

f. (i) 於最短合約期限內,若你暫停使用3服務或終止舊有協議或你違反服務使用條款(解釋如下)內之條款,而引致我們終止本協議,你應在本協議終止日十四天內向我們繳付取消合約費用,該取消合約費用將為定額賠款或相等於最短合約期限內的尚餘月份(不足一個月亦作一個月計算)之每月定額收費(以申請使用3服務之時為準)的總額。

(ii) 於總合約期內,若你暫停使用3服務或終止本協議或你違反服務使用條款(解釋如下)內之條款,而引致我們終止本協議,你應在本協議終止日十四天內向我們繳付取消合約費用,該取消合約費用將為定額賠款或相等於總合約期內的尚餘月份(不足一個月亦作一個月計算)之每月定額收費(以暫停使用3服務或終止3服務之時為準)(視情況而定)的總額。

3 按金

a. 在不損害我們協議內的其他條款下,倘若你購買我們的手機或裝置時,我們可要求你繳付一筆合理金額作為你協議期內之按金(該按金之金額將由我們全權決定)。

b. 我們可要求你繳付一筆按金作為你應付予我們的款項之擔保,該按金之金額將由我們全權決定,而我們亦有 權隨時更改該筆按金的金額。

c. 我們可隨時從該筆按金扣除或用以支付你於本協議或其他你與我們訂立之協議下欠付我們之金額。

d. 本協議終止後,該無息按金在扣除上述應付予我們之款項後的餘額將退還予你,惟你須在本協議終止期後三 個月內以書面索取。

4 其他

a. 除另有規定外,若你於我們向你發出第一份賬單之前停用或終止3服務,你應付予我們於你申請3服務時所給予你的免費配件/裝置之全部價值或有關配件/裝置之折扣部份(視情況而定)。我們對所有有關之配件/裝置不時之定價有最終的決定權。

b. 你同意我們隨時透過你於本協議所載之信用卡(如有註明者)(即使信用卡已到期)收取你所述戶口中應收取的費用及同意關於此授權之任何取消指示,生效日期不少於截數日期前之七個工作天交予我們方可生效。

c. 適用於3G 或 4G LTE客戶:所有被來電轉駁之視像/話音通話均以心連心通話分鐘計算;而被轉駁至留言信箱及傳真信箱之通話則免費。

d. 每則短訊的字數上限為70個中文字或160個英文字母/數字,包括空位及標點符號。當訊息內容包含中文字,則以中文短訊的70個字數上限計算。若短訊超出上述字數上限,該則短訊將會被計算為多於一個的短訊而你須繳付額外的短訊費用。

5 其它收費

除另有規定外,於下列情況下,我們將會向你收取相關之行政費:

  • 行政費
  • 智能咭收費
  • 補發智能咭
  • 重新接駁服務1
  • 更改手機號碼
  • 更改服務計劃
  • 更改註冊用戶
  • 親辦服務2
  • 退票收費

備註:

1.若因逾期付款而需重新接駁服務,則須繳付$200手續費。

2.客戶需親身前往3Shop辦理有關戶口內之所有服務(包括:投訴/停機/報失/任何查詢/任何申請或更改等服務) 。

以上收費詳情請到我們網頁 www.three.com.hk 下載,或致電3客戶服務熱線 1033。

6 一般條款

除非另外說明,上述條款內的用詞將與我們的3G及4G LTE服務使用條款(「服務使用條款」)內所載之用詞意思一致。

 
image_c.jpg
promoblk_3book_lte_c.jpg
promoblk_3ichat_lte_c.jpg