Three.com.hk
Login
3Care dot 3Business dot Home Broadband dot About Us

About us
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
line

Press releases

3Hong Kong and 3Home Broadband launch 3Delight to grant customers access to attractive buy-1-get-1-free deals from 250 merchants

Lifestyle privileges from the worlds of dining, entertainment, leisure and travel now being made available to customers

  • 3Delight app now available from App Store and Google Play offers buy-1-get-1-free deals covering lifestyle choices such as wining & dining, leisure attractions and travel.

  • Handpicked merchants include the city’s popular restaurants, theme parks, beauty salons and spas, plus five-star hotels overseas.

  • 3Delight’s free trial version opens up deals from 40 merchants locally and overseas. Starting today, 3HK’s 4G users, 3Home Broadband and 3Home Telephone customers have priority to register and download the app for a free trial that will be extended to all non-3 users on 12 December.

  • 3Delight’s premium version offers deals from 250 merchants locally and overseas. 3 users1 can enjoy the service for $188 (normally $388) during the promotional period. Designated users can enjoy the service for free.

  • Mobile users can register for the app and download a free trial version during 3Delight parades at Causeway Bay and Mongkok on 3 and 10 December respectively.


Hong Kong – 29 November 2016
 – 3 Hong Kong and Hutchison Global Communications Limited (HGC) – the mobile and fixed-line divisions of Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited (HTHKH; stock code: 215) – today announced launch of the 3Delight application. This offers buy-1-get-1-free deals from some 250 local and overseas merchants. The new app combines a superb telecoms experience with lifestyle privileges, enabling customers to enjoy attractive propositions under subject headings such as wining & dining, entertainment, leisure and travel.  


‘3S’ goal – enjoy a SUPERIOR service, SAVE more and SHARE more

A global survey2 revealed more than four in 10 respondents use their mobile devices to search for coupons or bargains, suggesting such devices are now commonly used to find product information and attractive offers.

Jennifer Tan, Chief Operating Officer of HTHKH, said: “Market competition in telecoms has transcended basic services such as voice and data, so we have extended our scope to deliver lifestyle apps to customers who want to enjoy great deals. Launch of 3Delight helps achieve our ‘3S’ goal in helping customers to enjoy a SUPERIOR service, SAVE more and SHARE more.”


Choose offers from more than 250 merchants locally and overseas

The 3Delight app is tailored to those fond of entertainment, leisure and travel activities, and comes in premium or trial versions. Users can get buy-1-get-1-free offers from a variety of local restaurants, beauty salons and fitness centres, as well as leisure and entertainment attractions and hotels. The app even accesses Google Maps automatically so users can search for the handiest merchants offering promotions. Special offers can be used with the utmost ease simply by showing the 3Delight app at local restaurants when paying a bill.  

3Delight’s selection of local merchants provides a choice of compelling offers. Participating merchants include the XTC Gelato Italian ice-cream and dessert shop, along with the Lai Bun Fu Cantonese restaurant, Michelin-starred Qi House of Sichuan eatery and agnès b. Café. 3Delight also opens up the way to leisure and entertainment venues such as Ocean Park, the BOUNCE indoor playground, Azzita balancing-scooter playing field and the large-scale Play House indoor funhouse for youngsters. Customers can also avail themselves of popular beauty and spa centres such as L’Occitane Facial, Sense of Touch and Let’s Spa.

What’s more, 3Delight provides travellers with buy-1-get-1-free offers featuring accommodation at five-star hotels such as Thailand’s Banyan Tree Hotel, the Taj Exotica Resort & Spa in the Maldives and the Bali InterContinental Resort in Indonesia. A single promotional offer can help save a customer more than HK$4,000.


Get the premium version for the special price of $188, while trial version is free

Starting today, 3 Hong Kong1 and 3Home Broadband customers can subscribe to 3Delight’s premium version for the promotional price of $188 (normally $388) and gain access to special offers from 250 merchants locally and overseas. Designated 3 Hong Kong and 3Home Broadband customers can enjoy the service for free until 30 December 2017.

3Delight’s trial version is free and features promotional offers from 40 merchants locally and overseas. 3 Hong Kong’s 4G customers will start receiving an SMS invitation to enjoy 3Delight’s trial version for free. 3Home Broadband and 3Home Telephone subscribers can also register to use the free service via e-Account at 3Home Broadband’s website.


All Hong Kong’s mobile users can register for the service for free starting 12 December

Starting 12 December, virtually anyone is welcome to register as a 3Delight member at www.three.com.hk/3delight. They can then use the trial version for free on a first-come-first-served-basis while stocks last.

Details as follows:

3Delight app

 

Premium version

Trial version

Fee

 

  • Promotional price for 3 Hong Kong and 3Home Broadband customers: $188
  • Non-3 customers: $388
  • Designated 3 Hong Kong and 3Home Broadband customers can use for free

 

  • Starting 29 November, 3 Hong Kong’s 4G customers will start receiving an SMS invitation, while 3Home Broadband and 3Home Telephone subscribers can register at e-Account and use the service for free
  • Starting 12 December, non-3 customers can register for a free trial version

Number of participating  merchants in Hong Kong

 

150

 

30
(trial version may vary
depending on account)

Number of accommodation possibilities and hotels globally

 

100

 

10

Offers customers can enjoy at each merchant

  • Local merchants: 3 coupons
  • Global accommodation and hotels: 1 coupon

1 coupon


Look out for 3Delight parades at Causeway Bay (3 Dec) and Mongkok (10 Dec)

3 Hong Kong and 3 Home Broadband will stage parades in Causeway Bay and Mongkok from 3pm to 7pm on 3 and 10 December respectively. These will involve 3Delight ambassadors providing mobile users with on-the-street help, so they can register and download a trial version of the new app and activate service. All mobile users welcome!


“3Delight Share Your Moments” campaign

3 Hong Kong is mounting a “3Delight Share Your Moments” campaign to attract customers to the 3Delight platform. Winners of three categories – “share the most delightful and memorable story”, “top savings” and “visit most merchants” – will be in the running to get a Moto Z handset (Hong Kong’s white limited edition) or other fabulous prizes. Please visit 3 Hong Kong’s Facebook page for details.

For more details on the 3Delight app, please see www.three.com.hk/3Delight.


----------
1. 3 Hong Kong customers can subscribe to 3Delight’s premium version via 3Care at a later stage.
2. Source: http://www.nielsen.com/hk/en/insights/news/2016/device-and-conquer-global-consumers-let-their-fingers-do-the-shopping.html

 

 


 

- Ends -

About 3 Hong Kong
3 Hong Kong is a leading mobile communications service provider and the only local operator to own blocks of spectrum across the 900MHz, 1800MHz, 2100MHz, 2300MHz and 2600MHz bands. 3 Hong Kong offers cutting-edge data, voice and roaming services under the “3” brand via far-reaching advanced 4G LTE, 3G and 2G networks. 3 Hong Kong also works with renowned partners to offer a wealth of innovative mobile devices and value-added services, while providing high-speed Wi-Fi at 3 Hong Kong WiFi hotspots to serve Hong Kong’s major areas. 3 Hong Kong is the mobile division of Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited (stock code: 215), a group member of CK Hutchison Holdings (stock code: 1).

For more information on 3 Hong Kong, please visit www.three.com.hk.
For more information on HTHKH, visit www.hthkh.com.

 
image_e.jpg
promoblk_anyplex_lte_e.jpg
image_e1.jpg

Three.com.hk
登入
客戶服務 dot 商業服務 dot 家居寬頻 dot 關於我們
網上獨家 3優惠 手機及裝置 iPhone 月費計劃 增值服務 資訊娛樂 流動寬頻 IDD及漫遊服務 儲值咭

關於我們
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
dot
icon
dot
dot
dot
dot
line

新聞稿

 

3香港及3家居寬頻推「3優越生活」著數平台
網羅250家本地及海外商戶「買一賞一」精彩優惠
客戶盡享餐飲、娛樂、消閒及旅遊優越生活享受

 
  • 「3優越生活」應用程式,即日起於App Store 及Google Play上架,提供吃喝玩樂「買一賞一」真‧優惠。

  • 精選商戶包括本港著名食肆、主題公園、城中著名美容及水療中心,以及海外五星級酒店。

  • 「3優越生活」體驗版費用全免,提供40家本地及海外商戶的優惠,3香港4G客戶、3家居寬頻及3家居電話客戶即日起可以優先體驗,非3客戶亦可於12月12日起登記免費試用。

  • 「3優越生活」優越版網羅250家本地及海外商戶的優惠,推廣期內3客戶尊享優惠價$188(原價$388)1,特選客戶可免費使用。

  • 12月3日及 12月 10日於銅鑼灣和旺角舉行的「3優越生活」巡遊,即時協助流動通訊用戶登記和下載體驗版,免費試用。

香港,2016年11月29日 – 和記電訊香港控股有限公司(和記電訊香港控股;股份代號︰215)旗下流動通訊業務3香港及固網業務和記環球電訊有限公司(和記環球電訊)3家居寬頻今天宣佈,推出「3優越生活」(3Delight) 著數平台,網羅250家本地及海外商戶「買一賞一」的精彩優惠,打造非凡流動通訊服務及優越生活體驗,讓追求優質生活的客戶,盡享餐飲、娛樂、消閒及旅遊優越生活享受。


3S
目標︰Superior (服務更優越) Saving (著數更多) Sharing (分享更多)
根據一項環球調查顯示2,每十位回應者中有超過四位會透過流動裝置尋找優惠券或購物優惠,可見使用流動裝置搜尋購物資訊及日常購物優惠已是許多流動客戶日常生活的一部分。

和記電訊香港控股營運總裁陳婉真表示:「現今電訊服務的新態勢,早已突破話音及數據等基本服務,3香港除致力提供優質的網絡服務外,亦將服務拓展至網羅與生活息息相關的各種應用程式,希望透過推出『3優越生活』,為客戶提供超值優惠,同時讓客戶及其親友可一同享用更多精彩生活禮遇,實現為客戶帶來更多生活享受和追求3S的目標: Superior (服務更優越) 、Saving (著數更多)和Sharing (分享更多)。」


精選
250家本地及海外商戶
「3優越生活」著數平台專為追求生活享受及喜愛娛樂、消閒和旅遊的人士而設,備有優越版及體驗版。客戶可於眾多本地食肆、美容及健身中心、消閒娛樂場所及酒店,享用「買一賞一」的超值優惠,並可以Google 地圖查閱附近的優惠商戶。在本地食肆消費,客戶只須於結帳時出示「3優越生活」應用程式兌換優惠即可,清楚易用。

「3優越生活」精選本地商戶提供多款超值優惠,當中包括意式雪糕甜品店XTC Gelato、著名粵菜館禮賓傅、米芝蓮川菜館「呇」以及agnès b. Café等食肆;海洋公園、室內彈床樂園BOUNCE、平衡車體驗場Azzita及大型兒童室內遊樂場Play House等消閒娛樂好去處;以及L’Occitane Facial、Sense of Touch及Let’s Spa等著名的美容及水療中心。

此外,「3優越生活」亦為熱愛旅遊的人士提供精選五星級酒店住宿買一賞一優惠,酒店包括泰國的 Banyan Tree 、馬爾代夫的 Taj Exotica Resort & Spa以及印尼的 Bali InterContinental Resort等;單一酒店住宿優惠超過四千港元。


優越版優惠價
$188 體驗版可免費試用
3香港1及3家居寬頻客戶可於即日起,以優惠價$188,選用原價$388的優越版服務,包括250家本地及海外商戶。此外, 3香港及3家居寬頻的特選客戶更可免費享用有關服務至2017年12月30日。

體驗版費用全免,內有40家精選本地及海外商戶提供的優惠。3香港4G客戶將陸續收到短訊邀請,免費享用「3優越生活」體驗版服務,而3家居寬頻和3家居電話客戶,則只需於3家居寬頻網站內的e-Account登記,即可免費享用有關服務。


12
12 日起全港流動用戶可登記免費享優惠
其他有興趣的人士,歡迎於12月12日起於www.three.com.hk/3delight登記成為「3優越生活」會員,即可免費試用。體驗版數量有限,先到先得。詳見下表:
 

3優越生活」 應用程式

 

優越版

體驗版

收費

 

  • 3香港及3家居寬頻客戶:
    優惠價$188
  • 非3客戶:$388
  • 3香港及3家居寬頻特選客戶:免費專享
  • 11月29日起,3香港4G客戶將陸續收到短訊邀請,3家居寬頻及3家居電話客戶亦可於e-Account登記及免費使用
  • 12月12日起,非3客戶可登記及免費試用

 

香港商戶數目

150家

30家
(每個體驗版帳號有機會包含不同商戶)

全球住宿及酒店

100家

10家

於每家參與商戶可享

  • 本地商戶︰優惠券三張
  • 全球住宿及酒店︰優惠券一張

優惠券一張


銅鑼灣(123)和旺角(1210)舉行「3優越生活」巡遊
此外,3香港將於12月3日和12月10日下午三時至七時,分別於銅鑼灣和旺角舉行「3優越生活」巡遊活動,屆時宣傳大使將邀請及協助市民登記及下載「3優越生活」應用程式及啟動體驗版帳號,歡迎全港流動通訊用戶參與。


3Delight與你分享優越時光」活動
3香港為推動更多客戶加入3Delight 著數平台,將舉辦「3Delight與你分享優越時光」活動,分別設「最難忘及愉快經歷」、「節省得最多」及「光顧最多商戶」三個獎項,得獎者有機會獲得香港白色限量版Moto Z手機套裝或其他豐富禮品。詳情請留意3香港Facebook專頁公佈。

有關「3優越生活」應用程式的詳情,請參閱three.com.hk/3Delight。


-----------
1. 3香港客戶稍後可透過3Care購買「3優越生活」優越版。
2. 資料來源︰http://www.nielsen.com/hk/en/insights/news/2016/device-and-conquer-global-consumers-let-their-fingers-do-the-shopping.html

 


【完】

有關3香港
3香港是領先的流動通訊服務營辦商,是目前本港唯一擁有橫跨900兆赫、1800兆赫、2100兆赫、2300兆赫及2600兆赫五個頻譜制式頻段的網絡商。3香港透過覆蓋廣泛及先進的4G LTE、3G及2G網絡,以「3」品牌為客戶提供尖端的數據、話音及漫遊流動通訊服務,並與全球各地著名的供應商合作,引入嶄新的流動裝置和增值服務;配合遍佈全港各主要地區的3香港WiFi熱點,提供高速的無線上網服務。3香港是和記電訊香港控股有限公司(股份代號︰215)的流動通訊業務,和記電訊香港控股為長江和記實業(股份代號:1)集團成員。

有關3香港的詳情,請瀏覽 www.three.com.hk
有關和記電訊香港控股的詳情,請瀏覽 www.hthkh.com

 
image_c.jpg
promoblk_3ichat_lte_c.jpg
promoblk_shotnprint_lte_c.jpg